Past Concerts

VS Highlights

Splash Highlights

Christopher Mayo – First Screening, Sept. 2016

Our 75th Season Has Begun and
We’re Just Getting Warmed Up

Building the stage for Splash
Summer 2011

Sibelius Symphony No. 4
April 2015

A Moment with Terry Tam
Fall 2014

Victoria Symphony Splash
Summer 2009

Sibelius Symphony No. 7
April 2015

Pavel Kolesnikov Saves the Day
Septmeber 2014

25th Anniversary Splash
Made by Roll.Focus